[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Kansas
Ajayi, Omofolabo Associate Professor
Theatre & Film/ Women's Studies
785-864-2691 or 2312
omofola@ku.ed

Akashi, Hiroshi Assistant Professor
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
785-864-3727
hiroshi@ku.ed

Atchley, Paul Assistant Professor
Psychology
785-864-9803
patchley@ku.ed

Atchley, Ruth Ann Assistant Professor
Psychology
785-864-9816
ratchley@ku.ed

Ballard, Barbara W. Assistant Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs
785-864-4381
bballard@ku.ed

Beach, Jim H. Assistant Director
Natural History Museum
785-864-4645
jbeach@ku.ed

Beisecker, Tom Associate Professor
Communication Studies
785-864-9882
south40@ku.ed

Bennett, David Assistant Professor
Geography
785-864-5543
dbennett@ku.ed

Besson, Dave Associate Professor
Physics & Astronomy
785-864-4741
dzb@ku.ed

Black, Alan Professor
Urban Planning
785-864-3208
ablack@ku.ed

Branch, Kirk Assistant Professor
English
785-864-2578
kirkb@ku.ed

Bullington, Jeffrey S. Librarian I
KU Libraries - Waston
785-864-8994
jbullington@ku.ed

Chapin, Rosemary Kennedy Associate Professor
School of Social Welfare
785-864-4720
rchapin@ku.ed

Chapin, Jr., Barry Assistant Professor
EMGT
785-864-8564
bchapin@ku.ed

Coleman, Vicki Head, Engineering Library
Spahr Engineering Library
785-864-3875
vcoleman@ku.ed

Davidson, Joyce A. Staff Psychologist
Counseling & Psychological Services
785-864-2277
jdavidson@ku.ed

Feddema, Johan Assistant Professor
Geography
785-864-5534
feddema@ku.ed

Freeman, Craig C. Assoc. Curator/Associate Scientist
KU Natural History Mus./Bio. Survey
785-864-3453
c-freeman@ku.ed

Gerner, Misty Associate Professor
Political Science
785-864-9049
d-gerner@ku.ed

Harris, Robyn M. Senior Associate Director
Admissions & Scholarship Center
785-864-5424
rharris@ku.ed

Hemenway, Robert E. Chancellor/Professor
Chancellor's Office/English
785-864-3131
reh@ku.ed

Ingeman, Frances Professor
Linguistics
785-864-2875
fing@ku.ed

Josserand, Jon Assistant for Governmental Relations
Chancellor's Office
785-864-4186
jonj@ku.ed

Kallail, Ken J. Associate Professor
Family & Community Medicine
316-293-2603
kkallail@ku.ed

Kapp, Steve Assistant Professor
Social Welfare
785-864-4720
stevek@ku.ed

King, Susan E. Associate Professor
HSES
785-864-0780
king@ku.ed

McCauley, James R. Assistant Scientist
KS Geological Survey
785-864-3965
jim_mccauley@kgs.ukans.edu

Mohyuddin, Ali Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine
316-293-2650
amohyudd@kumc.edu

Norris, Andrea S. Director
Art Museum
785-864-4710
anorris@ku.ed

Ohlmacher, Greg Charles Associate Scientist
Kansas Geological Survey
785-864-3965
ohlmac@kgs.ukans.edu

Ortega, Debora Assistant Professor
Social Welfare
785-864-4720
deborao@ku.ed

Page-Adams, Deb Assistant Professor
Social Welfare
785-864-2385
debpa@ku.ed

Raxworthy, Chris J. Assistant Professor
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
785-864-3342
rax@ku.ed

Robinson, Reginald Counselor to the Chancellor/Visiting Assoc. Prof.
Chancellor's Office/Law
785-864-3629
robinson@co.wpo.ukans.edu

Saul, Mary Ann Clinical Social Worker
Counseling & Psycological Services
785-864-2277
masaul@ku.ed

Saul, Norman Professor
History
785-864-9468
normsaul@ku.ed

Schrodt, Philip A. Professor
Political Science
785-864-9024
p-schrodt@ku.ed

Spiridigliozzi, Erin Assistant Dean
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
785-864 3661
eas@ku.edu

Steeples, Don W. Professor
Geology
785-864-4103
steeples@ku.ed

Stull, Don D. Chair/Professor
Anthropology
785-864-2641
stull@ku.ed

Sullivan, Margaret Assistant Clinical Professor
Div. of Adolescent & Child Psychiatry
913-588-3012
psulliva@kumc.edu

Swearingen White, Stacey Assistant Professor
Urban Planning
785-864-3530
slsweari@ku.ed

Taunton, Roma Lee Professor
School of Nursing
913-588-3386
rtaunton@ku.ed

Trulove, Sarah Lecturer
Humanities & Western Civilization
785-864-3011
strulove@ku.ed

Widen, Judith E. Associate Professor
Hearing & Speech
913-588-5937
jwiden@kumc.edu

Woelfel, Jim Professor/Director
Humanities & Western Civilization
785-864-3011
woelfel@ku.ed