[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Kansas
Aaronson, Lauren S. Associate Dean/Professor
Grants & Research/School of Nursing
913-588-1688
laaronso@kumc.edu

Anderson, Robert E. Associate Professor
French, Humanities & Western Civilization
785-864-3388
randerso@ukans.edu

Boyle, Diane K. Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
913-588-1686
dboyle@kumc.edu

Buechner, Matthew J. Assistant Professor
Microbiology
785-864-4328
matthew@ukans.edu

Caminero-Santangelo, Byron Assistant Professor
English
785-864-3761
bsantang@ukans.edu

Caminero-Santangelo, Marta Assistant Professor
English
785-864-3424
camsan@ukans.edu

Carlin, Diana Associate Professor
Communication Studies
785-864-3633
prentice@ukans.edu

Cook, Karen Severud Visiting Scholar
Geography
785-864-5540
kscook@ukans.edu

Culp, Byran A. Dole Archivist
Kansas Collection
785-864-4274
bculp@ukans.edu

Domer, Dennis Associate Dean/Associate Professor
Architecture/American Studies
785-864-3110
domer@ukans.edu

Earle, Jonathan H. Assistant Professor
History
785-864-3108
jonearle@ukans.edu

Ekerdt, David Associate Professor
Sociology
785-864-9403
dekerdt@ukans.edu

Freeman, Craig Carl Associate Curator/Associate Scientist
Natural History Museum/Kansas Biological Survey
785-864-3453
c-freeman@ukans.edu

Frost, Heather Goldstein Psychologist
Counseling & Psychological Services
785-864-2277
hfrost@ukans.edu

Frost Mason, Sally Dean/Professor
CLAS/Biochem, Molecular & Cell Biology
785-864-36611
sfm@ukans.edu

Gallagher, Karen Symms Dean/Professor
Education
785-864-4297
kgallagher@ukans.edu

Hemenway, Robert E. Chancellor/Professor
Chancellor's Office/English
785-864-3131
reh@ukans.edu

Holt, Wilma M. Instructor
Human Development & Family Life
785-864-0512

Josserand, Jon Assistant for Governmental Relations
Chancellor's Office
785-864-4186
jonj@ukans.edu

Keel, William Chair/Professor
Germanic Languages & Literatures
785-864-4657
wkeel@ukans.edu

Langner, Barbara E. Associate Professor
School of Nursing
913-588-1653
blangner@kumc.edu

McCauley, James R. Assistant Scientist
KS Geological Survey
785-864-3965
jim_mccauley@kgs.ukans.edu

Myers, Garth Assistant Professor
Geography, African & African-American Studies
785-864-4291
gmyers@ukans.edu

Saul, Norman Professor
History
785-864-3569
normsaul@ukans.edu

Smith, Deborah Ruth Associate Professor
Entomology
785-864-4340
dsmith@ukans.edu

Spiridigliozzi, Erin Assistant Dean
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
785-864 3661
eas@ku.edu

Steeples, Don W. Professor
Geology
785-864-4103
steeples@ukans.edu

Stull, Don D. Chair/Professor
Anthropology
785-864-2730
stull@ukans.edu

Sullivan, Debra K. Assistant Professor
Dietetics & Nutrition
913-588-5357
dsulliva@kumc.edu

Teel, Cynthia S. Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
913-588-1697
cteel@ukans.edu

Tuttle, Leslie Lecturer
Humanities & Western Civilization
ltuttle@ukans.edu

Villeneuve, Pat Associate Professor/Associate Curator
Design/Art Museum
785-864-4710
patv@ukans.edu

Weaver, Betsy Docent Program Coordinator
Spencer Museum of Art
913-588-4710
bweaver@ukans.edu

Weaver, Robert Professor/Associate Dean
Biochemistry, Molecular & Cell Biology/College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
785-864-3661
rob@ukans.edu