[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Kansas
Benedict, Steve Associate Professor
Microbiology
785-864-4007
benedict@ku.edu

Carlin, Diana Associate Professor
Communication Studies
785-864-9868
dpcarlin@ku.edu

Chan, Marci Assistant Professor
Mircobiology
785-864-4943
chan@ku.edu

Clement, Richard Special Collections
Librarian
785-864-4217
rclement@ku.edu

Draper, Larry Assistant Professor
Microbiology
785-864-4394
ldraper@ku.edu

Egan, Susan Assistant Professor
Microbiology
785-864-4294
sme@ku.edu

Elsinghorst, Eric Assistant Professor
Microbiology
785-864-4299
elsingh@ku.edu

Gibson, Malcolm Assistant Professor
Journalism
785-864-7637
mgibson@ku.edu

McCluskey-Fawcett, Kathleen Senior Vice Provost
Academic Affairs
785-864-4904
kamf@ku.edu

Padget, Steve Associate Professor
Architecture
785-864-3069
spadget@ku.edu

Peck, John Professor
Law
785-864-9228
jpeck@ku.edu

Pierard, Cindy Instruction Coordinator
KU Libraries
785-864-8990
cpierard@ku.edu

Prescott, Glenn Assoicate Professor
Electrical Engineering
785-864-7760
prescott@ku.edu

Severson, Margaret Assoicate Professor
School of Social Welfare
785-864-8952
mseverson@ku.edu

Shawl, Steve Professor
Astronomy
785-864-4016
shawl@ku.edu

Shortridge, James "Pete" Professor
Geography
316-293-5539
shortrid@ku.edu

Spiridigliozzi, Erin Assistant Dean
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
785-864 3661
eas@ku.edu

Stansifer, Charley Professor
History
785-864-3569
stansifr@ku.edu

Stanton, Annette Associate Professor
Psychology
785-864-9804
astanton@ku.edu

Steeples, Don Professor
Geography
785-864-2730
steeples@ku.edu

Surbaugh, Sherie Associate Director
Center for Economic Education
785-864-9684
surbaugh@ku.edu

Taylor, Edith L. Professor-Senior Curator
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
785-864-3621
etaylor@ku.edu

Taylor, Thomas N. Roy A Roberts Professor
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
785-864-3625
tntaylor@ku.edu

Wolf-Wendel, Lisa Assistant Professor
Teaching and Leadership
785-864-9722
lwolf@ku.edu