[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Kansas
Akagi, Cynthia Health Instructor
Health, Sport and Exercise Sciences
785-864-0767
akagi@ku.edu

Avila, Jr., Vicente Associate Director
Student Housing
785-864-3097
vavila@ku.edu

Beck, Lisa Assistant Director
Admissions and Scholarships
785-864-5136
lbeck@ku.edu

Blumenthal, Debra Assistant Professor
History
785-864-9465
dblumen@ku.edu

Brown, Monica Assistant Professor
Special Education
913-588-5911
mbrownl@ku.edu

Christilles, Karen Associate Director
Lied Center
785-864-2794
klchrist@ku.edu

Clark, Shelley Associate Dean/Associate Clinical Specialist
785-864-9291
sclark@ku.edu

Espinosa, Nancy Senior Staff Therapist
Clinical Social Worker
Counseling and Psychological Ser.
785-864-CAPS
espinosa@ku.edu

Freeman, Joshua Chair
Family Medicine
913-588-1944
jfreeman3@kumc.edu

Gore, Nils Assistant Professor
Architecture
785-864-4102
ngore@ku.edu

Hemenway, Robert Hemenway, Robert Chancellor
Office of the Chancellor
785-864-3131
rhemenway@ku.edu

Herron, Erik Assistant Professor
Political Science
785-864-9027
eherron@ku.edu

Jacobson, Matthew Assistant Professor
Theatre & Film
785-749-1130
mattjaco2ku.edu

Jenkins, Gwynne Assistant Professor
Anthropology
785-864-2626
gjenkins@ku.edu

Jin, Yi Assistant Professor
Economics
785-864-2848
yjin@ku.edu

Jongman, Allard Associate Professor
Linguistics
785-864-2384
jongman@ku.edu

Klayder, Mary University Honors Lecturer
English/Honors
785-864-2582
mklayder@ku.edu

Kuhnheim, Jill Associate Professor
Spanish & Portuguese
785-864-0283
jskuhn@ku.edu

Lushington, Gerry Director
MGM Lab
Medicinal Chemistry
785-864-1140
glushington@ku.edu

MacGonagle, Elizabeth Assistant Professor
History & AAAs
785-864-9452
macgonag@ku.edu

Mayo, Jim Professor & Chair
Urban Planning
785- 864-3350
jimmayo@ku.edu

McKinney, David Graphic Design
Office of University Relations
785-864-8878
matney@ku.edu

Murguia, Janet Executive Vice Chancellor
University Relations
785-864-7100
mjurguia@ku.edu

Murphy, Scott Acting Assistant Professor
Music & Dance
785-864-2229
smurphy@ku.edu

Parks, IV, John Assistant Professor
Music and Dance
785-864-4558
jwparks@ku.edu

Perry, Sheri Associate Director
Institutional Development
913-897-8410
sperry@ku.edu

Reagan-Kendrick, Amber Associate Director
Health Careers
913-588-3088
akendrick@kumc.edu

Ringer, Delores Associate Professor & Director
of University Theatre
Theatre and Film
785-864-2688
ding@ku.edu

Rogers, Jennifer Assistant Professor
Geology
785-864-4997
jrrogers@ku.edu

Rooney, Gail Director
University Career
& Employment Services
785-864-7675
grooney@ku.edu

Sereno, Joan Assistant Professor
Linguistics
785-864-2619
sereno@ku.edu

Shireman, Theresa Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice
785-864-5577
shireman@ku.edu

Smith, JoAnn Dean
KU Continuing Education
785-864-4790
josmith@ku.edu

Stockli, Lisa Laboratory Manager/Research Assistant
785-864-2725
lstockli@ku.edu

Willmott, Kevin Assistant Professor
Theatre and Film
785-749-1130
brokev@aol.com

Yao, Wendy Director
Office of Research
316-293-2617

Robinson, Linda Tour Director
School of Education
785-864-9601
lrobinson@ukans.edu