[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Kansas
Beverly, Sandra Assistant Professor
Social Welfare
785-864-2366
sbeverly@ku.edu

Bretz, Lynn Interim Director
University Relations
785-864-8866
lbretz@ukans.edu

Byleen, Elizabeth Associate Language Specialist
Applied English Center
785-864-4606
ebyleen@ukans.edu

Chen, Daofen Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy
785-588-4564
dchen2@kumc.edu

Carlin, Diana Dean/Professor
Graduate School/Communication Studies
785-864-4141
dbcarlin@ku.edu

Craig, Susan Art & Architecture Librarian
Libraries
785-864-3020
scraig@ukans.edu

Dempsey-Swopes, Danielle Associate Director
Equal Opportunity Office
785-864-3686
dds@ukans.edu

Dunlap, Mary Jane Public Information Writer
University Relations
785-864-8853
mjdunlap@ukans.edu

Flores, Gloria Associate Director
Freshman-Sophomore Advising Center
785-864-2897
gflores@ukans.edu

Fowler, Sherry Associate Professor
History of Art
785-864-4713
sfowler@ukans.edu

Freeman, Craig Associate Curator/Associate Scientist
Natural History Museum/Kansas Biological Survey
785-864-3553
c-freeman@ukans.edu

Gedraitis, John Senior Coordinator
University Relations
316-293-2635
jgedrait@kumc.edu

Harding, Scott Asociate Professor
Social Welfare
785-864-4720
hardings@ukans.edu

Hargrave, Patricia Assistant Professor
Clinical Lab. Sciences
913-588-0703
phargrav@kumc.edu

Hull, Marilyn Program Developer
Continuing Education
785-864-7889
mhull@ukans.edu

Hemenway, Robert Chancellor
Office of the Chancellor
785-864-3131
rhemenway@ku.edu

Hull, Marilyn Program Director
Continuing Education
785-864-7889
mhull@ukans.edu

Hulsebus, Jocelyn Assistant Department Chair
Clinical Lab Science
913-588-5220
jhulsebu@kumc.edu

Johnson, Richard Dean of Students
Student Life
785-864-4060
richardj@ku.edu

Josserand, Jon Assistant for Governmental Relations
Chancellor's Office
785-864-4186
jjosserand@ku.edu

Keller, Charles Assistant Professor
Engineering Management
785-864-8497
cwkeller@eagle.cc.ukans.edu

Letendre, Joan Assistant Professor
Social Welfare
785-864-4720
letendre@ukans.edu

Louis, John Director NTS
NTS/IT
785-864-9325
jlouis@ku.edu

Lumpkin, Angela Dean
School of Education
785-864-4297


Marx, Léoniè Professor/Dr.
Germanic Languages and Literature
785-864-4803
marx@ukans.edu

McCauley, Jim Assistant Scientist
Kansas Geological Survey
785-864-2192
jim_mccauley@kgs.ukans.edu

McKinney, David Graphic Designer
University Relations
785-864-8878
matney@ku.edu

Montgomery, Rhonda Director/Professor
Gerontology/Sociology
785-864-4130
rmontgomery@ukans.edu

Neal, Mike Educational Administration
School of Education
785-864-9601
mneal@ku.edu

Negash Case, Sossina "Nini" Assistant Tour Director
Chancellor's Office
785-864-3930
nini@ku.edu

Oliver, Timothy Director of Athletic Bands/Assistant Director of the Band
Music and Dance
785-864-4671
toliver@ku.edu

Pinamonti, Lisa Associate Director
Admissions and Scholarships
785-864-5449
lpinamonti@ku.edu

Rempusheski, Veronica Associate Professor
School of Nursing
785-864-4535
vrempusheski@kumc.edu

Rivers, Adrienne Associate Professor
Journalism
785-864-0606
rivers@ukans.edu

Robinson, Linda Tour Director
School of Education
785-864-9601
lrobinson@ukans.edu

Sorenson, Curtis Associate Professor
Geography
785-864-5546
csorenson@ukans.edu

Steeples, Tammy Project Coordinator
Life Span Institute
785-312-5364
steelpes@ukans.edu

Tucker, Donna Associate Professor
Physics and Astronomy
785-864-4738
dtucker@ukans.edu

Vanahill, Lynne Associate Professor
International Student& Scholar Ser.
785-864-3648
vanahill@ku.edu

Voigt-Catlin, Dalenette Clinical Social Worker
CAPS
785-864-2277
dcatlin@ukans.edu

Wolfe, Michael Assistant Professor
Physiology
785-588-7418
mwolfe2@kumc.edu

Zvacek, Susan Director
Instructional Dev. & Support
785-864-2600
szvacek@ukans.edu