[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Kansas
Barriere, Philippe Assistant Professor
Architecture
785-864-3087
pbarriere@ku.edu

Carter, Carol Ann Professor
Art
785-864-4401
cacart@ku.edu

Crow, Janet Executive Director
Hall Center
785-864-7823
jcrow@ku.edu

Dean, Bartholomew Assistant Professo
Anthropology
785-864-2648
bdean@ku.edu

Ebihara, Tat Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering
785-864-3235
tebihara@ku.edu

Edlavitch, Stanley A. Professor
Preventative Medicine
785-864-2790
sedlavit@ku.edu

Elkins, Susan Coordinator, KU Info
Student Life
785-864-3200
selkins@ku.edu

Graham, Maryemma Professor
English
785-864-2557
mgraham@ku.edu

Gray, Sandra Associate Professor
Anthropology
785-864-2646
sigray@ku.edu

Herlihy, Peter H. Associate Professor
Geography
785-864-4292
herlihy@ku.edu

Herzfeld, Anita Associate Professor
Latin American Studies
785-864-4213
herzfeld@ku.edu

Jewell, Jim KU Media Productions
KU Memorial Unions
785-864-7848
jjewell@.ku.edu

Lee, Robert H. Asociate Professor
Health Policy Management
785-864-3257
rhlee@ku.edu

Lopez, Shane J. Assistnat Professor
School of Education
785-864-9653
sjlopez@ku.edu

Lundquist, Erik Assistant Professor
Molecular Biosciences
785-864-5853
elundqst@ku.edu

Marsh, Curtis Associate Director for Marketing
Continuing Education
785-864-7873
cmarsh@ku.edu

McCray Pearson, Joyce A. Assoc. Prof./Director Law Library
Law School
785-864-9251
jpearson@ku.edu

Merydith-Wolf, Anne Projector Coordinator
International Programs
785-864-4963
amw@ku.edu

Miller, James R. Associate Professor
EECS
785-864-7384
jrmiller@ku.edu

Olafsen, Jeffrey Assistant Professor
Physics & Astronomy
785-864-3213
jolafsen@ku.edu

Olafsen, Linda Assistant Professor
Physics & Astronomy
785-864-5856
lolafsen@ku.edu

Rhodes, Julie Assistant Dean for Info. Service
Watson Library
785-864-8995
jrholes@ku.edu

Robinson, Janet Assistant Professor
Chemistry
785-864-4045
jrobinson@ku.edu

Rose-Mockry, Kathy Promo Director,ETWRC, Assoc. Dir.
SPC
785-864-3552
krosemockry@ku.edu

Russell, Keith W. Dean of Libraries
KU Libraries
785-864-4711
krussell@ku.edu

Schumaker, Paul Professor and Chair
Political Science
785-864-9038
schu@ku.edu

Seager, Carol Director
Watkins Health Center
785-864-9526
cseager@ku.edu

Staniunas, John Assistant Professor
Theatre and Film/Univ. Theatre
785-864-2651
stanj@ku.edu

Tuttle, Herbert Assoc. Dir./Assistant Professor
Engineering Mgmt
785-864-8496
htuttle@ku.edu

Walton, Anthony Associate Professor
Geology
785-864-2726
twalton@ku.edu

Winerock, Jack Professor
Music and Dance
785-864-9644
winerock@ku.edu